Camosun logo for print

Information • April 14, 2021 10:06 am • Latest information on COVID-19 and New Camosun Website • Read more…

Library

Contact Us

General enquiries

 

Library Hours

April 10-27, 2021

  Lansdowne Interurban
Saturday, Apr 10 12-5pm Closed
Sunday, Apr 11 Closed Closed
Monday, Apr 12 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday, Apr 13 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Wednesday, Apr 14 11am-6pm 11am-6pm
Thursday, Apr 15 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Friday, Apr 16 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Saturday, Apr 17 12-5pm Closed
Sunday, Apr 18 Closed Closed
Monday, Apr 19 9am-8pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday, Apr 20 9am-8pm 9am-4pm
Wednesday, Apr 21 11am-8pm 11am-6pm
Thursday, Apr 22 9am-8pm 9am-4pm
Friday, Apr 23 9am-6pm 9am-4pm
Saturday, Apr 24 12-5pm Closed
Sunday, Apr 25 Closed Closed
Monday, Apr 26 9am-8pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday, Apr 27 9am-8pm 9am-4pm

Spring & Summer starting April 28, 2021

  Lansdowne Interurban
Monday 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Wednesday 11am-6pm 11am-6pm
Thursday 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Friday 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Library staff contacts

Name Title Campus Email
Sybil Harrison Director of Learning Services Lansdowne harrisons@camosun.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director Lansdowne charlesc@camosun.ca
Donna Blair Library Services Supervisor Lansdowne blair@camosun.ca
Gwenda Bryan Librarian, Systems & Discovery Lansdowne bryang@camosun.ca
Margie Clarke Librarian, Acquisitions Interurban clarkem@camosun.ca
Kathryn Cowden Library Assistant, Reserve Material Lansdowne cowdenk@camosun.ca
Sherry Cronk Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban cronks@camosun.ca
Ally Flynn Librarian, Media Interurban flynna@camosun.ca
Annette Hansen Library Assistant Lansdowne hansena@camosun.ca
Young Joo Copyright Advisor Lansdowne jooy@camosun.ca
Brittney Kreuzer Library Technician Lansdowne kreuzerb@camosun.ca
Jennifer Lambert Librarian, Information Literacy, Serials & Databases Lansdowne lambert@camosun.ca
Robbyn Lanning Librarian Lansdowne lanningr@camosun.ca
Jackie McFarlan Librarian Lansdowne mcfarlanj@camosun.ca
Sean McGrath Library Assistant Interurban mcgraths@camosun.ca
Natalie McNeely Library Technician Interurban mcneelyn@camosun.ca
Karen Murray Library Technician, Media & Interlibrary Loans Lansdowne murrayk@camosun.ca
Megan Nelson Acting Library Services Supervisor Interurban nelsonm@camosun.ca
Ashley Pomeroy Library Assistant Interurban pomeroya@camosun.ca
Patricia (Patsy) Scott Librarian Lansdowne scottp@camosun.ca
Stacey Steil Library Technician, Serials Lansdowne steils@camosun.ca
Jennifer Stenberg Library Technician, Cataloguing Lansdowne stenbergj@camosun.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Library Technician, Acquisitions Lansdowne, Interurban sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Debbie Webb Library Services Supervisor Interurban webbd@camosun.ca

Research help

Library research classes

Lansdowne campus

Camosun College Lansdowne
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Interurban campus

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, 3rd Floor
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Service and Support Feedback

Tell us about any outstanding service interactions, or if you feel we can improve, tell us how.

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 15, 2021 at 4:12 am Change Everything logo for print