Camosun logo for print

Information • May 05, 2021 9:09 am • Latest information on COVID-19 and New Camosun Website • Read more…

Facilities Services

Contact Us

Facilities Services has a team of over 60 people who are focused on providing a safe, sustainable, comfortable and functional environment for students, staff and visitors.

Lansdowne campus

Dawson 200 (ID 200) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3041
Fax
250–370–3669

Interurban campus

Facilities Services Building (FS) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3889
Fax
250–370–4040

Email: facilities@camosun.ca

Name Title Email Phone Office
Ian Tol  Executive Director dueckj@camosun.ca 250-370-3053 ID200F
Brian Calvert  Director calvert@camosun.ca 250-370-3043 ID200B
Jenny Dueck  Assistant to the Director dueckj@camosun.ca 250-370-3053 ID200G
Julie Oakley Manager, Facilities Operations oakleyj@camosun.ca 250-370-3233 ID200C
Melodie Hutmacher        Emergency Manager hutmacherm@camosun.ca 250-370-3280 ID200D
Dwight Osias Manager Protection Services osiasd@camosun.ca 250-370-3057 ID200E
Ross Walker Manager, Capital Projects walkerr@camosun.ca 250-370-3450 ID119
Tyson Loreth Manager, Capital Projects loretht@camosun.ca 250-370-4034 ID119
Shannon Craig Manager, Transportation Sustainability and Parking craigs@camosun.ca 250-370-3400  
Patrycja Fatla Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator fatla@camosun.ca 250-370-3025 ID200H
Erin Moore Operations Clerk – Lansdowne facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3041 ID200
Valerie Spilsbury Operations Clerk – Interurban facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3889 FS101
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: May 12, 2021 at 1:18 am Change Everything logo for print