Camosun logo for print

Information • May 05, 2021 9:09 am • Latest information on COVID-19 and New Camosun Website • Read more…

Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Contact Us

If you have a question about how to improve the teaching or learning experience at Camosun, please contact us.

General Inquiries

Phone
250-370-3498
Email
cetl@camosun.ca

CETL Locations

Lansdowne
LLC 158
Interurban
LACC 236

eLearning/D2L Support

Phone
250-370-3488
Email
eLearning@camosun.ca
CETL Staff and Faculty
  Name Title Email
Administration Sybil Harrison Director, Learning Services harrisons@camosun.ca
Martha McAlister Chair, CETL mcalisterm@camosun.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director charlesc@camosun.ca
Lise Gagnon Operations Assistant gagnonl@camosun.ca
Curriculum Development Deidre Murphy Education Developer murphyd2@camosun.ca
Mavis Smith Education Developer smithm@camosun.ca

Charlotte Sheldrake

Education Developer

sheldrakec@camosun.ca

eLearning Monique Brewer Instructional Designer brewerm@camosun.ca
Meghan Campbell Instructional Designer campbellm@camosun.ca
Sue Doner Instructional Designer doners@camosun.ca
Kailin Gillis D2L Support gillisk@camosun.ca
Patricia Larose Instructional Designer larosep@camosun.ca
Wendy McElroy D2L Admin/Support mcelroy@camosun.ca
Bob Preston Web & Media/D2L support prestonb@camosun.ca
Emily Schudel Instructional Designer schudele@camosun.ca
Jennifer Stein Instructional Designer stein@camosun.ca
Faculty Development Jacquie Conway Education Developer conway@camosun.ca
Martha McAlister Chair, CETL mcalisterm@camosun.ca
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 19, 2021 at 6:13 am Change Everything logo for print