Camosun logo for print

Information • May 05, 2021 9:09 am • Latest information on COVID-19 and New Camosun Website • Read more…

Partnerships

Contact Us

Camosun's Partnerships division is the gateway to a broad spectrum of professional services. We're committed to helping you meet your businesses goals by providing off the shelf and customized training, as well as applied research and manufacturing solutions.

General Partnerships Inquiries

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 301
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4684
Email
partnerships@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Partnerships Office
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships LACC 305 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Heather Gross Executive Assistant LACC 310 grossh@camosun.ca 250-370-4684
Vacant Executive Secretary TBD
Camosun International
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Christiaan Bernard Director EP 11 bernardc@camosun.ca 250-370-3174
Vacant Assistant to the Director TBD
Marius Langeland Manager, Global Consulting and Partnerships LACC 251 langelandm@camosunca

250-370-4222

Advancement Services and Camosun College Foundation
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement LACC 314 kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-4229
Angie Bowles Campaign Manager, Together for Health LACC 314 bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Alyson Dahl Advancement Officer LACC 314 dahla@camosun.ca 250-370-4578

Christina Bauzon

Advancement Officer LACC 314 bauzonc@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Dana Henly Assistant to the Director LACC 314 henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Ancillary Services
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Dalia Gonzalez-Harney Director, Ancillary Services ID 118 gonzalezd@camosun.ca 250-370-3410
Dalia Gonzalez-Harney Acting Manager, Bookstore F 134 gonzalezd@camosun.ca 250-370-3081
Lisa Stekelenburg Manager, Childcare Services -- stekelenburgl@camosun.ca 250-370-4889
250-370-3213
Continuing Education and Contract Training
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Michelle Traore Acting Director;
Manager, Business Development and Learning Solutions
4470 Markham St. traorem@camosun.ca 250-370-4225
Linda Markowsky Assistant to the Director 4470 Markham St. markowskyl@camosun.ca 250-370-3794
Nannette Plant Manager, FOODSAFE & Government Contracts 4470 Markham St. plant@camosun.ca 250-370-4683
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 20, 2021 at 2:00 am Change Everything logo for print